Berwickshire Naturalists' Council members:-
President: Mrs. Lesley Gray
Vice President: Mr. Chris Neville-Taylor
Secretary:   Ms. Ann Henderson
Treasurer:  Mr. Douglas Wight
Librarian:  Mrs. Lesley Gray
Editing Secretary:  Mr. Peter MacDonald
Membership Secretary: Mrs. Liz Cameron
Field Secretary: Mr Chris Neville-Taylor and
                           Mrs. Sue Neville Taylor
Past President:  Mr. Roger Manning
Council Members
                            Dr. John Dent
                           Mrs. Philomena Johnston
                           Mrs. Henrietta Simpson
                           Mr. Jay Bosanquet
 (Co-opted)         Miss Anne Moore                          


If you have an enquiry about our group or would like to apply to join us please use this contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

The Berwickshire Naturalists' Club

Registered Charity No: SC013054,
Ravensdowne Barracks, Berwick-upon-Tweed, TD151DG